AFT Local 1610
  • Election Results for the United Professors of Marin Executive Council
    Updated On: May 14, 2019

    Full Time Two Year Term:
    Shaila Arbona
    Patrick Kelly
    Scott Serafin
    Full Time One Year Term:
    Sarah Frye
    Joe Mueller
    Nancy Willet
    At Large:
    Rowena Southard
    Part-Time Two Year Term:
    Gregg Grist
    Part-Time One Year Term:
    Sheila Reilly
    The vote count was monitored by Joshua Pechthalt, President of the California Federation of Teachers, and Greg Friesz from the American Federation of Teachers and conducted by the UPM Election Committee:  Mark Barrall, Yolanda Bellisimo, Peggy Dodge and Sara McKinnon. A special thank you to Terry Elverum from the California Federation of Teachers for his assistance throughout the recall and election process.
    The Election Committee would like to thank all the candidates who ran in this election, and to the new Executive Council, congratulations and thank you for your willingness to serve the College of Marin faculty.
    The Election Committee,
    Mark Barrall, Yolanda Bellisimo, Peggy Dodge, Sara McKinnon

  • Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
    UPM/MCCD 2017- 19 Contract
    UPM/MCCD Forms


    Download Past Issues

    << July 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Important Links
    Visit www.aft.org/aftplus/index.htm!
    Visit www.unionplus.org/!
    Visit www.calstrs.com!
    Visit www.cratrust.com!
  • UPM Local 1610

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image